top of page
Shooting Practice

OKLAHOMA FIREARMS TRAINING

Home: Welcome
Handgun and  Ammunition

OKLAHOMA SELF DEFENSE ACT

Concealed Carry / Open Carry

The Oklahoma Self Defense Act Class is required before one can apply for a Oklahoma Handgun License. This is an eight-hour course, which includes one-hour of range time, for mandated shooting proficiency and safe handling of a firearm.

8 hours.

Home: About
Handguns

NRA BASICS OF PISTOL SHOOTING

Some of the topics in the course include: gun safety rules, proper operation of revolvers and semi-automatic pistols, ammunition knowledge and selection, selecting and storing a pistol, the fundamentals of shooting, and pistol inspection and maintenance.

8 hours

Home: Opening Hours

CONTACT US

Ready to schedule a class or private lesson? Reach out, we’d be happy to hear from you.

(405) 509-8873

  • Facebook

Thanks for submitting!

Shooting Targets
Home: Contact
bottom of page